Beauty

My Drugstore Go To Primer!

maybelline-face-primer-baby-skin-pore-eraser-041554415131-c

Maybelline is a drugstore brand that I live by. I absolutely love their face products, especially their Fit Me collection. This year, I began applying baby skin instant pore eraser before my foundation and let me tell you, this stuff does wonders. It’s gotten to a point where the moment I know I ran out of this stuff, I go to my local drugstore and stock up. As you can see, the bottle states that it’s a pore eraser and it doesn’t lie.

I am a girl who has large pores and I absolutely hate when my pores ruin my makeup look. This primer comes in a silicon clear paste and applies smoothly on my skin. The moment this stuff touches my skin, it literally blurs all my pores out. Almost making it look like I don’t have any. My favourite thing about this product is that it is incredibly cheap compared to high end products. Always remember, you don’t have to use expensive high end products to have beautiful flawless makeup. Drugstore makeup can do the same trick, just do your research for dupes!

If I must compare this to a high end product, I would say this is the dupe for Benefits the pore professional primer. The only difference with this is that the paste is a skin tone beige colour whereas the maybelline pore eraser is clear.

2219868

This keeps my makeup looking flawless all day and I will never stop using it. Are there any drugstore primers that you are currently using? If so, let me know in the comment section, I would love to give some new ones a try!xo

Leave a comment