Favourites

My Top Favourite Restaurants In Toronto!

If theres one thing to know about me, it’s that I love food. I am definitely a foodie. I have put together a short list of restaurants that I truly enjoy whenever I’m downtown.

Joeys:

1717e38c-8eb0-442c-8559-adb363078cdd

Joeys has always been my go-to. It’s the first thing that comes to my mind. This restaurant gives you the option of satisfying all your cravings. They serve foods from seafood, steak, indian food, pasta, sushi and burgers! They also accommodate for people who prefer gluten free or are vegetarian.

Blaze Pizza:

FullSizeRender-3.jpg

Right in the heart of downtown Toronto. If you’re looking for a decent place to eat, blaze pizza is the one. Its a good place to catch up with some friends and enjoy some pizza. They have a super cozy atmosphere and if you’re a student and aren’t looking to spend much on food, this is your go to!

Nami:

Any sushi lovers? well, Nami is a restaurant to visit. The fish couldn’t be any more fresh and delicious. Not only can you order delicious sushi, but also, grilled fish and veggies with a creamy peanut sauce.

If you have the time and looking for a place to eat. These restaurants are definitely something to take into consideration! Remember, food is always worth it!

Leave a comment